College Fairs Surrounding EARCOS 2018

Kansai Regional University Fair
Canadian Academy, Kobe Japan
September 13, 2018
Contact: Victoria Lidzbarski, vlidzbarski@canacad.ac.jp
>> Registration

Kanto Plain (Tokyo region) Fair
Hiroo Gakuen Junior & Senior High School
September 14, 2018
Contact: Hisae Uematsu, uematsu@hiroogakuen.com

Counselor Association of Taiwan (CAT) Fair
Taipei American School
September 15, 2018
Contact: John Gursky, gurskyj@tas.tw
>> Registration

Singapore Tour
Three Individual Visits
September 14, 2018
>> Sign up here

VietSing Swing UWCSEA East
UWCSEA East
Sep 15, 2018
Contact Joan Liu, jli@gapps.uwcsea.edu.sg and Nicola Dinsdale, ndi@gapps.uwcsea.edu.sg

Singapore Tour
Three Individual Visits
Sep 17, 2018
>> Signup here

Singapore Tour
Four Individual Visits
Sep 18, 2018
>> Signup here

Yangon, Myanmar Fair
International School of Myanmar
September 18, 2018
Contact: Lynn Brown, lynn.brown@ismyanmar.com and Mary Sibely, mary.sibley@ismyanmar.com

NIST Fair
NIST International School
September 19, 2018
Contact: Khun Kate, collegevisits@nist.ac.th and Jen Abreu, jabre@nist.ac.th

International School Bangkok Fair
International School Bangkok
September 19, 2018
Contact: Debbie McDowell, debbiem@isb.ac.th

Ruamrudee Fair
Ruamrudee International School
September 20, 2018
Contact: Said Ghorayeb, saidg@rism.ac.th
>> Click here

Bangkok Patana Fair
Bangkok Patana School
September 20, 2018
Contact: Lieve Perer, lipe@patana.ac.th
>> Sign up document here

4th Annual EARCOS-CIS Institute on Higher Education Admission & Guidance
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand
Fri, Sep 21 All day
>> Registration

Phuket Fair
British International School, Phuket
September 24, 2018
Jacqui Brelsford, jbreslford@bisphuket.ac.th

UNIS Hanoi
UNIS Hanoi
Fri, Sep 28 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Casey Nolen Jackson, cnjackson@unishanoi.org
>> Click here

VIet Swing Info for University Visitors
ISHCMC
Sat, Sep 29 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Paul Gordon, PaulGordon@ishcmc.edu.vn and Amy Thompson, amythompson@acs.sch.ae
>> Click here


 

 

Updated Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:57 AM