Contact Us

East Asia Regional Council of Schools (EARCOS)
Brentville Subdivision, Barangay Mamplasan, Biņan, Laguna, 4024 Philippines
Phone: +63 (02) 779-5147 | (02) 697-9170
Fax: +63 (49) 511-4694
Mobile: 63 928 507 4876

Dr. Richard Krajczar, Executive Director
Email: dkrajczar@earcos.org
Direct line: +63 (02) 697-9170 loc 721

Robert Oldread, Assistant Director
Email: boldread@earcos.org
Direct line: +63 (02) 697-9170 loc 722

Dr. Joe Petrone, Consultant
Email: jpetrone@earcos.org

Vitz Baltero, Administrative Assistant & ELC Coordinator
Email: vitzb@earcos.org
Direct line: +63 (02) 697-9170 loc 724

Elaine Repatacodo, ETC Coordinator & Applying School Coordinator
Email: lrepatacodo@earcos.org
Direct line: +63 (02) 697-9170 loc 723

Ver Castro, IT Coordinator, Membership Coordinator, EARCOS Directory
Email: vercastro@earcos.org
Direct line: +63 (02) 697-9170 loc 720

Edzel Drilo, Web Developer, Weekend Workshops, ET Journal, Advertising/Sponsorship
Email: edrilo@earcos.org
Direct line: +63 (02) 697-9170 loc 725

Robert Viray, Accountant
Email: srviray@earcos.org
Direct line: +63 (02) 697-9170 loc 725

April Asiño, Office Staff
Email: ajasinoearcos@gmail.com
Direct line: +63 (02) 697-9170 loc 725

Rod Catubig, Office Staff
Email: shairalouise.rjc@gmail.com
Direct line: +63 (02) 697-9170 loc 720

General Email: info@earcos.org