How can we help you?

If you have any questions or queries a member of staff will always be happy to help.
Feel free to contact us by telephone or email and we will be sure to get back to you as soon as possible.

Our Address

Brentville Subdivision
Brgy. Mamplasan, Binan, Laguna 4024
Philippines

Email Us

General inquries
info@earcos.org

 

 

Call Us

+63 (02) 8779-5147
+63 928 507 4876

 

 

 

The Executive Director
Edward E. Greene Ph.D.
egreene@earcos.org
+63 (02) 8779-5147 loc 721

Bill Oldread, Assistant Director
boldread@earcos.org

Kristine De Castro, Assistant to Executive Director
kdecastro@earcos.org   |   +63 (02) 8779-5147 loc 721

Elaine Repatacodo , ELC Program Coordinator
lrepatacodo@earcos.org   |   +63 (02) 8779-5147 loc 724

Giselle Sison, ETC Program Coordinator
gsison@earcos.org   |   +63 (02) 8779-5147 loc 723

Ver Castro, IT Coordinator, Membership Coordinator, EARCOS Directory
vercastro@earcos.org   |   +63 (02) 8779-5147 loc 720

Edzel Drilo, Webmaster, Weekend Workshops, Advertising/Sponsorship, ET Journal
edrilo@earcos.org   |   +63 (02) 8779-5147 loc 725

Robert Viray, Accountant
srviray@earcos.org   |   +63 (02) 8779-5147 loc 725

RJ Macalalad, Accounting Assistant
rjmacalalad@earcos.org   |   +63 (02) 8779-5147 loc 725